Luck of the Irish

This time last year, I was getting ready for the wedding of two of my favorite people!  This year, I worked up a St. Patrick’s Day cookie collection for a family friend.   It was my first shipping adventure (a post to come on that soon!) and was the largest order I’ve made to-date.  I decided to build my confidence with a tutorial from Sugarbelle on these little leprechauns!  They had so much character and personality!  I really enjoy making “people” cookies.  The Eskimos were so cute and now these guys make me chuckle!

Here are the lucky little lads in all their glory:

IMG_8159 IMG_8160 IMG_8162 IMG_8163

And every leprechaun needs a rainbow to follow:

IMG_8174

Saturday I will post what was waiting for the Leprechaun cookies at the end of the road!

One thought on “Luck of the Irish

Leave a Reply

