Let them Eat Cookie Cupcakes

When I was little, I hated cake.  It was blah.  Even the Funfetti one.  I often settled for a cookie cake, though I always thought they had way too much icing.  Even my wedding cake was chocolate-chip-cookie flavored. I think that’s what’s so ironic, and/or perfect, about me making cookies.  I taste one (or two) but really don’t want to eat the whole lot.  It’s good for my margins and my waistline!

Continuing on in the Valentine’s theme, here are a few cupcakes that turned out cute as a button!  I loved the toppers.  These were a big hit at work with the ladies though I called one of them (see above about the one or two cookies).  They were as delicious as they were adorable and would be perfect for birthday celebrations!

IMG_8097IMG_8095  IMG_8099

Leave a Reply

